Well, I never!

I have never been a patient in a hospital.

I have never owned a new car.

I have never had car payments.

I have never been to Chuck E. Cheese.

I have never had pain medication while giving birth.

I have never smoked.

I have lived in France and never been to Paris.

I have lived in San Antonio, TX and never been to the Alamo.

I have never pierced my ears.

I have never dyed my hair.

I have never been fired from a job.

I have never watched the Super Bowl.

(I’m not necessarily proud of all of these.)

What have you never done that most people have?

3 Comments

Filed under I confess, That was fun

3 responses to “Well, I never!

  1. I too have NEVER been a patient in a hospital.
    and
    I have NEVER had my ears pierced.
    I have NEVER lived in an apartment. (well, maybe I did with my parents when I was like 3, not sure!)
    I am sure there are more “I have NEVER’s” but I can’t think of any right now at this late hour.

  2. redchampagne

    I never would have guessed you’ve never lived in an apartment. (and if you don’t remember it doesn’t have to count!)
    I’ve lived in and out of apartments since college, so I definitely can’t say that.

  3. the other kansan

    I’ve also never watched a super bowl or owned a new car (tho I love the smell of them!)

    I’ve never had a credit card or bought anything on credit.

    I’ve never seen the Pacific Ocean.

    That’s all I can think of and need to go to bed on this snowy night in Kansas!

Leave a Reply

