I’m thinkin’…Twins=Unlikely

Next week I promise I’ll post about something more interesting than my non-existent belly.

It’s actually much harder to take pictures of yourself than it looks. But after all I’ve put you through, I thought you deserved some more. You’re totally welcome.

So this is me at 15 weeks 2 days. Before I started this photo shoot, it occurred to me that these jeans (the same ones from before) might not fit and for a moment I didn’t want to try them on. But then I did and I realized I still don’t look pregnant at all. But, you know…any day now…I’m ready….

And here’s the belly shot.

Photobucket

And here I am sucking it all in.

Sucking it in

And here I am pooching it all out. Don’t I look a little bit pregnant there?

Not sucking it in

Yeah, riiight.

If it wasn’t for the fact that I’ve been sick for 2 months, even I would be wondering if I was making it all up.

And here I am wearing the previous post’s “baby belly” sweatshirt.

Photobucket

I wasn’t going to add this one, because *full disclosure* I’m actually 15 weeks 1 day, here. It obviously makes a big difference because here I am one day later:

Photobucket

(How would you like that picture of Miles Davis staring at you while you’re in bed? Better than in the bathroom which is where we almost put it.)

So, next week let’s talk about the house. Way more fun.

3 Comments

Filed under I confess, In Sickness and Health, She's having a baby, Why does no one get my jokes?

3 responses to “I’m thinkin’…Twins=Unlikely

  1. Pingback: The Photo Contest Results « Can moving be a hobby?

  2. Wow, my kid must be huge! My stomach is already sticking out a little and I’m 6 weeks. Maybe there’s more than one in there. Everyone’s different, right?

  3. redchampagne

    Yes, everyone is different. Some people actually get big in the beginning but by the end aren’t any bigger than other people. I guess what I’m saying is, I’ll probably catch up. 🙂

Leave a Reply

