I thought you’d like to know…

Photobucket

That these are the most disgusting little “fruit” flavored pellets of chalk I have ever felt compelled to consume.

Speaking of pregnancy…

I reached an all-time low last week.

I threw up while I was talking on the phone with someone.

And no, I didn’t hang up right away.

I was a little busy at that particular moment.

You know, vomiting and stuff.

When I called back later to explain, he said it was a first for him as well. Nice to know I can be so innovative.

(So what if it was just Mr. French. πŸ™‚ )

And here’s a useful tip, in case you find yourself with a scorched esophagus one day.

Halls Fruit Breezers did wonders when it hurt too much to swallow.

They taste good too.

Which is far more than I can say about those little chalk pellets.

2 Comments

Filed under In Sickness and Health, She's having a baby, That's just gross

2 responses to “I thought you’d like to know…

  1. Patti

    The things our DH put up with! Good thing they are so patient with us. πŸ™‚ I know how you are feeling Rach I hope it gets better soon. πŸ™‚

  2. redchampagne

    Hmm. I don’t know. I still think it’s worse for me. πŸ™‚

    But so does he.

Leave a Reply

