Waste of Creativity

You know what’s a complete waste of my creativity?

I have some really clever, and I mean CLEVER, passwords to some of my accounts. Totally cute, play-on-words with numbers that play on the letters.

They’re ingenious, I tell you.

And I can never prove it.

I can’t even brag about it, although I’m obviously trying.

My husband can’t even remember them, that’s how clever they are.

And, no, I’m sure that is not a reflection on their utter brilliancy. Ahem.

But I’ve been trying to come up with names to suggest for this company.

They basically pay you for your cleverness with words.

And so far, I’ve come up with nothing.

I can’t think of anything that isn’t already taken and still fits the criteria.

A waste of space, I tell ya.

So, does anyone need a really good password? I might be able to help you out…

Leave a comment

Filed under I'm a pretend writer, Why does no one get my jokes?

Leave a Reply

