Wordless Wednesday

Photobucket

6 Comments

Filed under She's having a baby

6 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. redchampagne

    I really wanted to call this post “A dim reflection of me”, but decided to keep it in the wordless category.

    Although, technically, I just got away with doing both. 🙂

  2. Anne

    Hooray! I see a baby bump! 🙂 (It’s about time, considering you’re already 7 months along!!! :)) Just kidding! But I am glad to see that you don’t go through your ENTIRE pregnancy looking unpregnant. 🙂 And besides, it’s less to lose later too! 🙂

  3. Jessica

    Finally! 🙂 Hey, any progress on the name game?

  4. redchampagne

    Anne: The irony is that even though I don’t “show” in the conventional way, and I didn’t gain much weight prior to 22 weeks, I’m pretty much all caught up in that department. Why it doesn’t show, I have no idea.

    Jessica: Define “progress”. 🙂

    We did seek outside advice for the first time ever and I think the boy’s name is now down to two names. The girls name is mostly still up in the air, but we’re maybe a bit closer. I’d say we’ve both moved a few inches toward the middle.

    I’m not worried about it. Three months is a loooong time, especially when you’re pregnant.

  5. Patti

    That is a neat photo! Never thought of taking one like that. Not showing alot….hmm… definently less you have to worry about with the tummy bulge afterwards. 🙂

    Hugs

    Patti

  6. overrefined says : I absolutely agree with this !

Leave a Reply

