My experience is limited, but I’ll tell you everything I know.

I have experience working with four state Board of Nursing organizations. That’s a pretty small percentage of the total, I realize.

For being separate organizations, they have a lot in common.

For one thing, it is virtually impossible to speak to a real person when you call.

But, on the off chance that you do get a real person (Hi, Maryland!), she will inform you that you are actually speaking to the wrong person, but she will happily transfer you to the right person, at which point you will find yourself talking to…

an answering machine.

Leave a comment

Filed under Why does no one get my jokes?

Leave a Reply

