The difference between the first and the fourth is drama.

To be honest, I haven’t really noticed a difference between having a boy versus a girl. At this point, Felicity does the same things her brothers did.

Eat, sleep, and you know.

And then she does it all again.

But I have noticed a difference between having the first baby (and even the second and third) and the fourth.

Observe, if you will.

(I must apologize for these first three photos, as it was pre-digital age and I don’t have a scanner.)

Photobucket

The first child.

Photobucket

The second child.

Photobucket

The third child.

Photobucket

And now, the fourth child.

Photobucket

C: “Can I take a picture?”
“Okay, sure.”

Photobucket

“Oh, another one?”

Photobucket

“Okay, just one more.”
S: “But I want to take one!”
“Okay, S takes one and then we’re done.”

Photobucket

J: “I want to take one!”

Photobucket

“Not that button, the other button.”
“Hold it still. No, press the other button.”
“Harder.”

1 Comment

Filed under Aren't my kids funny?, Mr. French, She's having a baby, That was fun

One response to “The difference between the first and the fourth is drama.

  1. Kathryn Jaroski

    Learning the camera! How fun! I tired doing that with Joelle, I didn’t have a head in a lot of the pictures. lol
    Hope you are all doing well. Thinking about y’all all the time, missing you more! I am dieing to meet Miss Felicity!!!

    Kathryn~

Leave a Reply

