Betcha can’t guess what my New Year’s Resolution is….

But just to prove that I’m the procrastinator from the island of Procrastination (I don’t even know what that means), I was planning to post before Dec. 31st just to get a head start on myself and Oh, look, the computer is dusty. I’ll be right back.

Truth be told, I only made this resolution because it’s easier than exercising more, cutting out butter, and being a better person.

Let’s see, run three miles in the snow or post pictures of my baby. I’ll have to think about that.

Speaking of my baby…

How did she get so big?

(That soundtrack was a complete accident by the way, but it works perfectly, don’t you think?)

7 Comments

Filed under I confess

7 responses to “Betcha can’t guess what my New Year’s Resolution is….

  1. Sue

    Wonderful! I’m glad you had some time to blog! Felicity is precious. And I love hearing the giggles in the background.

  2. Jan

    Thanks for posting, Rachel. I’ve been missing your posts. I hope 2009 puts 2008 to shame (in a good way!) for your family. πŸ™‚

    • redchampagne

      Thanks Jan. I’m feeling optimistic, though it might be the champagne.

      Let’s just hope I don’t have to have another baby in 2009 in order to top 2008!

  3. Esther

    Is she early to be up on all fours? Or am I just forgetting how old she is?

    Hearing the boys laughing is the best part. πŸ™‚

    • redchampagne

      I don’t think the boys were this early, but my sister said her girls (she has 3) were all crawling by 4-5 months. F is not quite there yet.

  4. Esther

    Wow, mine were definitely both not that early. More like 7 months.

Leave a Reply

