Maybe it’s a sign?

So, last week I borrowed a friend’s sewing machine and patched up 9 pairs of little boy jeans, 1 pair of Mr. French’s (one hole in the knee), one pair of mine (um, one hole not in the knee), and a sheet with a little hole in it.

Let’s review:

The boys have had their jeans for about 2 minutes,

Mr. French has had his for about 2 months and

I have had mine for about four and a half years!

Did I mention that the hole in my pants was not in the knee area? 

It was more in the seat area.

Let’s just say that I didn’t get it by sliding down the stairs on my seat.

I think there might be a hidden message in there somewhere.

Leave a comment

Filed under I confess, Oversharing

Leave a Reply

