If moving is my hobby, shouldn’t I be good at it by now?

She said, after realizing that she had grossly underestimated the time, effort, and stress of the latest move.

‘Round about 10:30 p.m., Mr. French said, “Somewhere, somehow, we got something wrong here.”

At least the hard part is over.

I would like to be here.

C took this picture. About 20 times.

But instead I’m here.

Fireplace and nice windows!

10 points to me for finding my camera cord!

(in the bathroom, but who’s keeping track?)

2 Comments

Filed under Moving is my hobby, Mr. French, This is going to be really funny one day

2 responses to “If moving is my hobby, shouldn’t I be good at it by now?

  1. Rebekah

    We make the same mistake each time, even when we plan things to go wrong. And I think I’ve moved nearly as many times as you…

  2. Pingback: hobby |häbē| noun ( pl. -bies) 1 an activity done regularly in one’s leisure time for pleasure « Can moving be a hobby?

Leave a Reply

