Where, in all the world, are we moving?

(I wrote this back in September but never published. It may be out of date, but it still struck me as funny.)

This afternoon S took the globe that we just got, down and brought it over to me.

“I know we live here,” he said, pointing to San Antonio, TX. “But where is the other place?” he asked, gesturing to the rest of the world.

“You mean, where is our house in Ohio?”

“No, the other place, where we’re moving to.”

“Oh, that’s still in San Antonio.”

“Oh, okay.” He put the globe back on the table.

Leave a comment

Filed under Aren't my kids funny?, Moving is my hobby

Leave a Reply

