Black Friday: Part 4 “Oh, how soon we forget”

I’ll the end the suspense right now.

No, I did not go shopping on Black Friday. Or Crazy Thursday for that matter.

Or as our grandparents used to refer to it, Thanksgiving Day.

I teased Mr. French about it all day though. I’m sure he appreciated that.

On Wednesday though, I was driving slowly through a busy parking lot, on my way to a store to return something. I started to approach Best Buy and thought, Oh, they must be having a sale on tents. They’ve got them all set up.

Does Best Buy sell tents?

And then I saw the sign.

The Line Starts Here.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Apparently I have no shame, Mr. French, This is going to be really funny one day

Leave a Reply

